REVISED LIST OF CANDIDATES SPOSI ELECTIONS

Dear Member,

On behalf of SPOSI I am pleased to bring to you the revised list of candidates for various posts as per decision by the appellate committee appointed by the president SPOSI. As you will see some of the posts are uncontested while there will be voting for Joint Secretary, Treasurer and Executive member west Zone. Online elections will be held from 16-20th, November 2020. Exact voting procedure and the dates will be forwarded well in time. Those of you have confirmed your emails and mobile numbers and have been verified SPOSI member will be eligible to vote. Such a list is being put on SPOSI website for your perusal. I will appeal to you all to take part in voting in maximum number to make it as wide as possible.

PRESIDENT- One		Place	Memb. no		Mobile		
1.	Dr Pradeep G Deshpande	Aurangabad	D-298	9890090050			
SECRETARARY- One							
1	Dr Pramod Pandey	Delhi	P-380	9811105308			
JOINT SECRETARARY- One							
1	Dr Sumita Agarkar	Chennai	A-390	9840462369			
2	Dr Jaspreet Sukhija	Chandigarh	S-422	9876118740			
TREASURER- One							
1	Dr Shreya Shah	Dahod	S-476	9227136459			
2	Dr Ankur Sinha	Jaipur	S-305	9314666881			
EDITOR- JOURNAL- One							
1	Dr Urmil Chawla	Rohtak	C-496	9812545500			
MEMBER EXECUTIVE – One each Zone							
Mark 7-1-							

West Zone

1	Dr Sunaina Malik	Aurangabad	M-299	94222046275
2.	Dr Rishikesh Mayee	Nagpur	M-418	9561017114

North Zone

1.	Dr Neebha Anand	Rohtak	A-554	9215557072			
Central Zone							
1.	Dr Kamaljeet Singh	Paryagraj	S-154	9415214108			
East Zone							
1.	Dr Lav Kochgaway	Kolkotta	K-389	98371788820			
South Zone							
1.	Dr Elizabeth Joseph	Angamaly	211/94	94473092			
Dr B S Goel							

Dr B S Goel

Election officer SPOSI

02-11--20